Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Zhanna Krasnobaieva-Chorna, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine 
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7819-8094
E-mail: zh.krasnobaieva@gmail.com

Contact Person, Executive Secretary

Anatoliy Zahnitko, Doctor of Philology, Professor, corresponding member of NAS of Ukraine, Vasyl' Stus Donetsk National University, Ukraine 
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7398-6091
E-mail: a.zagnitko@gmail.com 

Web Editor

Illya Danyliuk, Candidate of Philology, Associate Professor, Vasyl' Stus Donetsk National University, Ukraine

E-mail: i.g.danyluk@gmail.com

Board members:

Larysa Azarova, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine – azarova.larusa@gmail.com

Iryna Domracheva, Candidate of Philology, Associate Professor, Ukraine − domanum.doc@ukr.net

Irina Garbera, Candidate of Philology, Senior Lecturer – Secretary, Ukraine – iryna.garbera@gmail.com

Anatoliy Zahnitko, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine – a.zagnitko@gmail.com

Milena Ivanovich, Doctor of Philology, Associate Professor, Serbia – ivanovic.milena@gmail.com

Natalia Ivanytska, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine – pyasta3@gmail.com

Olena Karpenko, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine – elena_karpenko@ukr.net

Natalya Kobchenko, Doctor of Philology, Associate Professor, Ukraine – natalia.kobchenko@gmail.com

Iryna Kochan, Doctor of Philology, Associate Professor, Ukraine – kim1950@i.ua

Lyudmila Koval, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine – i.koval@donnu.edu.ua

Ella Kravchenko, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine – ella.krav4enko@gmail.com

Zhanna Krasnobaieva-Chorna, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine –  zh.krasnobaieva@gmail.com

Halyna Lukash, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine – g.lukash@donnu.edu.ua 

Volodymyr Mozgunov, Candidate of Philology, Associate Professor, Ukraine – v.mozgunov@donnu.edu.ua

Mariana Olenyak, Candidate of Philology, Associate Professor, Ukraine – m.oleniak@donnu.edu.ua

Anatoliy Prykhodko, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine − aprykhod777@gmail.com

Marjan Skab, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine – skabm1@gmail.com

Mykola Stepanenko, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine – myk_ivan@ukr.net

Hanna Sytar, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine – h.v.sytar@donnu.edu.ua

Mykhaylo Vintoniv, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Ukraine − mvintoniv@ukr.net

Editorial Board Members Statements